Sam Prock - Crystal Ripples

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This Electronic & Guitar track became my flagman-ship on all platforms. Happy about it, remembering that Open collab playlist dedicated to the Planet Earth became great community event, artists dedicated their work to make ripples. 3K likes on playlist only, it was widely heard <3

soundcloud.com/silent-zen/sets/climate-change

musicoin.org/track/0x4a4422c868e24a095a83735c4b67af5cb05017f5
soundcloud.com/samprock/crystal-ripples
open.spotify.com/track/08RCteYVKuI69pkI8hRGkq

The video clip was made with 144 renderings of a drawing I made on iPad with Apple Pen. Video and VFX made with Apple Motion on Mac.

youtu.be/jDXeh4QGkPY

Join my channels everywhere for my support and contributing to the Silent Zen Indie musicians group I conduct every where. Now on Steemit too - follow @silentzen



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

brilliant work sam

Much appreciate my friend!

the perfect melody

Glad to hear bro! You got clever name play I like it :)

Love the transition of the mellow intricacies of the pluckier guitar sound and that heavier more fierce synth, drums are nice and crisp too, digging it! =)

Thank you for the good detailed word of feedback my friend! Makes my day :) these guitar chords hunt me from childhood, so wanted to let them out and happy to hear you like the contrast to synth. Which is indeed on Korg Gadget on iPad, where played means quite manipulated with automation of synth parameters, and further post processes in Ableton :)

Thank you for the good detailed word of feedback my friend! Makes my day :) these guitar chords hunt me from childhood, so wanted to let them out and happy to hear you like the contrast to synth. Which is indeed on Korg Gadget on iPad, where played means quite manipulated with automation of synth parameters, and further post processes in Ableton :)

Ah, that one my top favourite, my friend :)

Appreciate it Adam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66