Sam Prock - Flower Power

in #dsound6 years ago


☮ ~ Flower Power ~ We All Need Some <3 ~ The Hippies Were Right ~ ☮

🌺 ⚡ "... Imagine waking up in a tent (you are at Coachella, Woodstock, Burning Man ...) Early morning. Festive & groovy day is ahead of you. Nature is waking-up, sun is rising. Late-night DJ is still playing bad ass bass groove .... Someone is taking a flute from hippie bag, with a Peace sign drawn with ball pens .... Someone is reaching for the guitar, trying to grind teeth of the Black Fender Strat for breakfast ... All become alive ... Full day is ahead of you. Full life is ahead of you... " ✌



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

oh yeah, festival life you can't beat it, could imagine this one blasting out of the dance tent at Glastonbury

Thanks so much bro! I have been on Coachella twice. Was awesome RHCP, Kraftwer, RATM, Waters, Partished and all! I imagine how cool Woodstock was back than :) But I was only born that year lol

nice, roger waters or muddy waters?. I played Glastonbury 94, wad unbelievable . only a smallish cafe held about a thousand but it still counted as playing at the festival:))

Oh wow! That's too cool bro! I bet you had a blast :)

yeah was the best gig we ever played by far, just atmos alone

It was Roger Waters with the flying pig and whole thing :)

nice, seen him twice now , glastonbury 2002 and hyde park in london. that man is a genius

hey good electro track, sure has some hippieness to it, keep it up!

Thanks bulks for the good word! Followed and can't wait to check back on exotic rhythms when off wknd duties :)

Epiiiic man, awesome song, love the sounds, the ambience, great! :D

Moved very much! 🌺 ⚡ Thank you :)

nice track!I loce the Jethro Tull like flute then the guitar solo it's really cook also!

Much appreciate motivating word bro! honoring reference indeed :)

My first dsound upload guys! I got an idea one day. Rather urge to make a Peace track. Something like Hippie and all Flower Power. This is what came out thru the Prock prism :) All Arturia synths played in Ableton Live, plus my blue Fender Strat :)

I drew the cover art with Apple pen on my iPad. This awesome GIF did Roman @romanleopold

I love it! :)

Brill! Much koolness man! :D

Thank you Kurt! :) Rock on!

Nice to see you post in here, Sam! I already knew this one from our Musicoin trades and it's one of my favorites of yours! Quite trippy groove! Where's the MJ?... :P


Follow Taphophilia on all platforms

"The world is a coffin, we are dead alive..."

Epic synth, love your style Sam :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45