You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Super Stars: Interview with Nainaz Tengra

in #dsound6 years ago

Amazing interview ,
It's not easy being an expa female in such places.

I love the opportunities steemit offers

It's like I find myself nowhere over here. Then of course gradually as I started exploring the platform more and more, I saw that there were ample of opportunities for me and I see for everyone.

The journey on steemit is sweet, when you newly join the first thing that come to mind is cryptos because that's what is trending though it's changing now.

Sort:  

Yes, it is not just all about the crypto. I had no idea how off putting this is for some people.

Steemit will be more interesting to us all if we have this mind set

Yes, it is not just all about the crypto.

I'm enjoying my steemit journey even when cash out is low

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14