Sami D. Barid - Im not afraid anymore

in #dsound6 years ago


I'm not afraid anymore. From now on I will no longer give anyone the chance to humiliate me. From now on I will love myself. From now on I hold the child in me in my arms and protect it. if anyone has a problem with it, that person will never be a part of my beautiful life.

In selflove: Sami D. Barid

Copyright: Sami D. Barid



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Trust and believe always in your self

Eh votado tu post, un gran aporte a nuestra comunidad, sigue asi.

"Nunca dejemos de hacer Arte"

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and your support.
Send 0.100 SBD/Steem to Get Resteemed to 600+ followers & Get 5 Upvote by @fresteem + 4 Other Accounts.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.
Resteem+Upvote service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.


Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @fresteem by clicking one of the following links: 500 SP, 1000 SP, 2000 SP, 5000 SP or any. And Earn 95% daily reward payout Return!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 8.09% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83