You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: F@CK IT, Lets make a song - "Later Dood"

in #dsound6 years ago

Seriously? Well dude... Let's just make a new song from beginning to Finnish... Just like that.
You just amaze me... This was really amazing and I love the sound and I guess there's not much you can't do...😜 lol
Was there any problems along the way or just... So smoth? 😉 thank you for sharing. You so Rock! 😎🤘❤️

Sort:  

Aw tenks :3
It was really tough to work for that long with hardly any break. I started writing a verse, but kinda lost inspiration, so I did some backup vox and guitar. Eventually I took like a 15 or 20 min break and came back to finish it up. Not ideal, but it was good to put myself in that box and HAVE to finish it before I stopped streaming. A great exercise, but probably not something I'll be doing a lot :) Maybe like a week or 2 to finish a short EP would be the best for quality! And of course have my long term projects too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80