No limits ,No_differences .Poetry in Arabic & English

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Intro and reply to blog 14 of talaxy:


Very interesting questions you used to ask. I love how you was and still curious and smart ,I can still see the little talha inside of you , don't convince yourself that he disappear or he doesn't exist anymore , he s still inside of you with a lot of questions that has been asked but never answered because he couldn't find the right persons which with he can play the game of imagination ,but that time is gone , now here I am a little jerry wants to play with u .let us drown into the deep of our imagination then come back to our stupidity ,because there 's nothing like a human's stupidity .funny isn't it ? 😀
and I totally agree about how ego and especially fear prevent us from seeing the whole truth .some much love has been waste , so much energy and stress has been gained . I think sometimes we take life for granted and we forget that we only have now, to see , to love ,to give . As I told u before the thing we must do to get naked from my ego is to ask myself what if tomorrow is the end of my time? What will I do? Will we hate? No we won't .we will just appreciate each moment.
I love how you see me , as a pure and naive person and I am so grateful that u trusted me as I did , and as I always do .bad things will always happen I believe but I m not gonna limit myself only on the bad things ,I'm also so grateful even for those how hurts me because they taught me something I didn't know about myself ,and I've already forgive all of them .and yeah that's gonna be your task n4 : forgive every person who hurt you . how? okay , so what I do is , imagine if this person died .will u forgive yourself ?
also for me last name , you give a lot of examples , and you know what ,I do the same thing now, because I see it the same way" what doesn't kill u make u stronger haha" . I mean sometimes in my trips we have a few kitchen tools , we cook in something not very clean as usual and even in my daily life 😀

Poetry - no limits, no differences



i already recorded the poetry i wrote about you in English and Arabic with cover arabic song as you said mr tom ,it was a little bit hard to translate to same words at the beginning because English is so different then arabic but it's okey i did my best <3 i call it: "no limis , no differences "


no limits , no differences
"
Let the ocean take me to the short line and throw me
Let it melt in my skin and hold me
Like a boat that has been lost between paths ,to be found in my beloved hand.
Take me ,until I see him waving down there . Until I see him above my sky ...
Until I see him among two stars ,
Like a child with a man's clothes
Like a rhyme that I already wrote..
Who are you ? Are you a ghost? Or a creations of my imaginations ?
I see u walking like a mirage between the time and space
I see u blowing into my skin .
To fill the little spaces between my arms
Tonight .tonight is a full moon night ,
And here you are filled with the light
So I can drown in your details and forget the highs .
How could you ? How dare you ? expand between my ribs ,to make from my heart's beats a rhythm for the night
So you would hide between the tones from time to time
So you would made me sing like an eagle the last song of the night .
"No limits no differences between me and my beloved
He's my sea , he's my land
let him take me to the short line and throw me
Let him melt in my skin and hold me "


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You just planted 0.08 tree(s)!


Thanks to @talaxy

We have planted already 6201.56 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18695.27
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by talaxy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is a wonderful poetry in arabic and translated so great into english.

https://steemit.com/dsound/@safaax/20180416t172333878z-nolimitsnodiffrences1-2 here I can see that the layout was updated. Thank you, I appreciate your work : ) You are new to dsound, but you will figure it out very fast with my help my dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16