Sort:  

@sabrielmusic I really like you voice and you style ! can you imagine to jump on a beat like this ?

https://dsound.audio/#/@lamothe/memona-ill-lamothe

I think I could sing a little something on this for you. Dsound exclusive?

Sounds great ! can't wait to hear from you!!! :)

it was a great job Sabriel, high quality work, and it also reminds me of old classic musics

Thank you!!! I really appreciate it

This is soooo wavyy, I love it. Your voice is really soothing. Can't wait to hear more from ya.

You da best man. Thinking about uploading the rest of my EP currently on spotify and itunes on dsound.

You absolutely should, you got some quality work that deserves more shine. I would also love to remix one of your tracks, let me know!

Congratulations @sabrielmusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67