My journey to Podcasting - Ep #2 - What is crypto currency

in #dsound6 years ago



Yes, I'm reading off a script and very badly I might add. The talk is still something worth listening to.

What this idea of decentralization is, i'm trying to tackle from the state of mind I have. I kinda free flowed the talk by scripting my mind, then recorded it.

Sound quality is better, using a great DAW as well as adding the youtube add-on, I figured it out. My internet was suffering the last week so I could get anything up for a few days even though I wanted to load it yesterday already.

So hear me mess up a bit and Trying to explain the basics in simplest terms.

Stay tuned, the next episode features something I've dabbled in for about a week. So far it seems profitable and I'm definitely glued to the eco-system. I'll try and cover all I can in the next episode.

The shows transcript/show-notes can be found here:
evernote.com/shard/s36/nl/4031480/e8b4f484-0b3d-446b-a77f-06e0736306de

YouTube Links Coming Soon

You can reach me on:
Facebook: facebook.com/Dswifthacker
Instagram: instagram.com/ryu.dswift
Twitter: twitter.com/ryudswift
Steemit: steemit.com/@ryudswift

Thanx for you time and hopefully this can Help you somehow... until I get focused on specific topics like productivity how too's...man I have too many. Lets keep going.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83