Ep #4 - Get paid for posting on social media

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Basically share with you guys a little bit about steemit and the whole ecosystem that it runs on. I'm defintely no expert but I can say, after almost two weeks emmersed in the community, I definetly wish I had more time to read all the posts that get shared.

I do a shitty job explaining about steemit but you have to forgive me, I didnt use any scripts or any equipment this time. Only editing when I got home. I'm sure for the guys that know what steemit is and how it operates can get more technical than I am but this cast is just sharing to my fellow people that have no idea from a lamens perspective.

Thanx for listening to the show guys, a bit of editing and the sound is good. Stay tuned for the next episode. It might run way shorter or it might run for longer... I never know.

The topics I would love to tackle would be less crypto and more to do with productivity and shortcuts. So yeah, stay tuned.

Sound quality is better, using a great DAW as well as adding the youtube add-on, I figured it out. My internet was suffering the last week so I could get anything up for a few days even though I wanted to load it yesterday already.

So hear me mess up a bit and Trying to explain the basics in simplest terms.

Stay tuned, the next episode features something I've dabbled in for about a week. So far it seems profitable and I'm definitely glued to the eco-system. I'll try and cover all I can in the next episode.

YouTube/DTube Links Coming Soon

You can reach me on:
Facebook: facebook.com/Dswifthacker
Instagram: instagram.com/ryu.dswift
Twitter: twitter.com/ryudswift
Steemit: steemit.com/@ryudswift
Dsound: dsound.audio/#/@ryudswift


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You got a 21.28% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @ryudswift!

This post has received a 15.02 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @ryudswift, @ryudswift. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

This post has received a 7.96 % upvote from @getboost thanks to: @ryudswift.

This post has received a 2.53 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @ryudswift.

This post has received a 6.73 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @ryudswift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95