Shapeshifter [beat 073]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



I don't really know how to describe this beat. I have to say though, it goes wayy hard for something so chill.

The wonders of granular synthesis never cease to amaze.

Here is a thorough investigation into how sound can be experienced spatially.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Yeah it is really difficult to describe. All I can think of is like in a horror movie or something like some serial killer is after you. Cheers @rusty-jernigan :)

hahaha!! I actually just laughed really loud in my room! yeah, it's not my normal type of beat.. Sort of went out there on this one. Cheers for the listen!

nice music... thanks for share...

Thank you @zahidul0 for listening!

All best!

most welcome @rusty-jernigan... i am waiting for next music..... & again thanks for reply.....

Definitely has a sense of danger and unease to it.

An aural expedition through the layers of deep space!

Sounds scary but it is still music. I still enjoy listening to it. You're beat is kinda unique and I like that. I'm glad to hear your music.

Bro it's sounds like horror movie music.
Bro i have some thigh to say you.
"I uploaded some my own sound clips on Dsound, but Dsound dose not recognize me".
I am totally hopeless now. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15