Freshly Cut [beat 088]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Chance music Vol. 3. This beat will function as a good opener to a live set.

Are you well today? I hope so!
If today has been a lousy Monday for you, I hope to remedy that a bit with this tune!
Rejoice in what you can, and take nothing for granted.
Much love and wellness!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I hope you will share the best songs with us

Hello my friend @enews202! Great to hear from you! I hope to be releasing the best songs later this month and all year long! :) Much respect and love to you!

so light and funny)
just for having great mood)
and yes on Monday it's the best for those who are still on weekends))

thanks for share friend

You are welcome, friend! I hope this message finds you well! :)

If i play the sound i've just started work i will be in trouble my boss is behind me

Haha! Definitely wait until after work then! or maybe during lunch!

really good music

Thanks much @mahiamahi!

wow nice music.... keep it up friend...

thanks @rusty-jernigan for share......

@zahidul0 Thanks very much!! Always a pleasure to read your comments! Wishing you a wonderful day/night!

you most welcome @rusty-jernigan.... i also wishing you a wonderful day/night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44