You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Malaysia | Teh Tarik Sundays EP05 | 13.05.2018 (#newmalaysia special)

in #dsound6 years ago

Thanks again @zord189 for inviting me to the show.

In Human Design, my Type is Projector, and Projector needs invitation to do everything, that including to speak, or else now one will hear me, I will be invisible to them).

So yeah, I really appreciated that it was you who invited me, or else no one will understand what I am trying to express, and I really had fun last night!!

Sort:  

Ur welcome! It is indeed very interesting. Ooo projector huh, then next time need to keep inviting you dy. hahaha, but u were great on the show. I invite you to tune in again this week la! Ngahaha

If no appointment that time, I sure will lah... Ada Teh Tarik mah... Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68