Piano Song #9: I want to Dedicate this Song to all Steemians Today - "Amazing Grace" | 钢琴 歌曲演奏 - 奇异恩典

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Dear Steemians,

Today is Sunday and I want to dedicate this song to you this morning. I want your day to be filled with lovely music & abundant grace from God!

This is my original piano improvisation on the song Amazing Grace.
As you listen, may your heart be warmed by the music.

The Song - Amazing Grace

Amazing Grace is a popular song that is known by people all over the world. Everyone has its interpretation of how the song can be expressed.

"Amazing Grace" was first published in 1779, with words written by the English poet, John Newton.

In this poem, he speaks of his experience of how he life was turned around from a sinner to a saint, from a blind man to someone who sees.

Feel the inner passion of his words here:

Amazing grace!
How sweet the sound.
That saves a wretch like me!
I once was lost, but now am found,
Was blind, but now I see.

How wonderful this is when we experience answers in our lives.

I play this song by EAR to express the sentiments of the author.

You can hear a cry of desperation and you also hear a sense of release as he is set free from his sins.

May this beautiful music bring hope and courage to your situation wherever you are today.

Have a great Sunday today!

Enjoy,
Rosa

If you like this song, upvote, comment and resteem to share more with others. Give me your feedback. I look forward to hear from you.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Good piano song

Thank you.

Very nic song.

Glad you like this song too.

Hi @rosatravel can you give me tips sucses on dsound

I always upload my original work and sounds. Just share your sounds with your audience and you will build up your followers that way.

Everytime I listen a version of Amazing grace it's always touching for me, even if I don't know why. Beautiful piano rendition!!! ^_^

Thank you. Really want to use this song to touch everyone today on Sunday! :)

Amazing grace is my best Christian song of all time. Am always touched by it!

Yes, everytime when I play this song, it is always different for different audience.

这首奇恩盛典还是之前听诗篇23篇的时候YouTube自动下一曲就是这首,发现超好听。

是啊,即使在这个现代的音乐世界,这种古典音乐仍然听起来超好听! 歌词也很有意思! :)

Very relaxing and so melodic. Brings my beautiful memories back. Thanks for sharing :) hope you visit my blog :)

Thank you @wild-forest. Glad you enjoyed it. Yes, also visted your blog too and followed.

it was awesome dear,, keep on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48