Piano Music #6: I Don't Know About Tomorrow | 我不知道明天会怎样

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Dear Steemian Friends,

It's been a while since I last uploaded my piano music for you to enjoy!

Today, I played this music song called "I don't know about tomorrow". This is played in a live performance to a group of people who needed encouragement.

This is also a favorite song of many of my friends so I dedicate this song to you, especially for those of you who are downhearted and are sick, waiting for recovery.

The Lyrics of the song goes like this:

I don't know about tomorrow
I just live from day to day
I don't borrow from the sunshine
For its skies may turn to gray

I don't worry over the future
For I know God is there
And today I'll walk beside Him
For He knows what lies ahead

Many things about tomorrow
I don't seem to understand
But I know who holds tomorrow
And I know who holds my hand

Wherever you are and whatever you are doing, you might feel that you are at the fork of the road right now.

Take a deep breath!
Smile!
Look up!

Enjoy the music of my rendition to this song: I don't know about Tomorrow.

I put in a lot of piano runs and fills to 'roll' the song so that you can hear all the positive runs to fill up your days with these bubbles of sounds rising up day by day.

Enjoy,
Rosa


If you like this song, upvote, comment and resteem to share more with others. Give me your feedback. I look forward to hear from you.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Good lyrics , keep the spirit @rosatravels

Thank you @andrimahzar

AWEsome! Thank you very much (: Really good vibes.

Yes!! Have a good day @steamdan

Good Nice Work

Thank you.

beautiful lyrics. 想起来我家的钢琴应该已经走调到美国了。。。

Yes, the lyrics are beautiful. Maybe you can get a portable keyboard to play.

This post has received gratitude of 9.43 % from @appreciator thanks to: @rosatravels.

I do not know if you take 3 sbd. I gave you 2.501sbd, you did not return you return I send 3 SBD plz sir I send this memeo
https://steemit.com/photography/@ohhhhh/he-is-an-amazing-top-nigerian-photographer-cinematographer-and-teacher-he-runs-a-photography-school-in-lagos-what-s-his-name-and-f306b0d33383e

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88