A Romantic Happy Birthday Song to my special friend & all Steemians whose birthday is today | 祝你生日快乐

in #dsound6 years ago


### Today is a Special Birthday for my friend

I want to wish my friend a most Blessed Happy Birthday. You know who you are. It is also a special age you are entering in today.

At the same time, I also want to wish all Steemians whose birthdays fall in April.

Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday to you
Happy Birthday to my dear friend
Happy Birthday to all Steemians also!

Let's celebrate!
Rosa
@rosatravels


Thank you for listening to my performance! If you enjoy the music, please upvote, resteem, comment and follow me in this series.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Happy birthday! However you are! Lucky you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto

happy birthday ....and good luck...✌✌ for you beautiful life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65