Spacial Awareness Master 4416

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Hello to all of you steemians!

My name is Rory Gordziejko, and I make electronic music under the names Tea Tree and Kwah.

Tea Tree is for my more downtempo stuff and Kwah is my more uptempo, danceflor driven music. I shall be sharing my original tunes from both project through this account.

Over the coming weeks I shall be uploading afair bit of my back catalogue to D-sound, however my joining Steemit comes at a very opportune moment, as I have a new EP out tomorrow. So I thought I would get in my introduction post up before I get those new tunes uploaded.

Here is my very first Tea Tree tune. It is probably the most chilled of the lot and is available for free (through the buy link) as part of the album Into This Wired Abyss vol. 4.

Very much looking forward to getting to grips with this new platform. At some point I plan to release some music production tutorial videos as well as samples and patches.

Artwork by Looke Zen



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47