Kwah - Regenerate

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Time for a change of pace!

Welcome to my other project named Kwah. I wrote this tune over 7 months during a period in which I didnt really write much else.

I wanted to mix glitch hop and psybreaks but was frustrated by not having very good transition tracks, so I made this 10 minute monster so I could mix seamlessly between the 2!

I had the idea for this track in my head for about a year beforehand, but I knew it would be such a big job to actually make it that I kept putting it off for a while. It took me a long time but I finally got what was in my head in waveform format.

Have made this free to download as the EP is available for free anyways, but if you feel like contributing you can do so here:

thebeatsbizarre.bandcamp.com/track/kwah-regenerate

Artwork by Alex Trowell
pigmentstattoo.com

xx



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

yeah, a monster it is! And a crazy one! I'm so happy I could find here music I could really enjoy listening to. Keep'em coming brotha!

Congratulations @roryteatree! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47