Music For Focus And Concentration in Healing 432Hz with Binaural Beats and Iso Waves

in #dsound7 years ago



I've created this track to boost my mental performance while creating content for Steemit. It is relaxing blend of harmonic soundscape, sounds of nature, binaural beats and isochronic waves. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. This music is great overall focus booster for all sorts of activities that require from you to be alert and focused.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

great track bro! I like it very much. keep up good work! Cheers :-)

Thank you very much :-) there is much more tracks to upload so please stay tuned ;-)

@ronimm #WOW these are Awesome tracks buddy

I just followed you to see your more articles like this in the #Future
keep it up.

YOU JUST MADE MY DAY BUDDY
#BIG #LOVE #FROM #PAK.
Cheers :)
have a great day Dear :)

THANK YOU

thank you very much :-) the same you have a great day :-)

WELCOME

i need a favour from you buddy.
KINDLY TAKE A LOOK AT MY BLOG AND SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS ON MY BLOG

THANK YOU

Very Nice. Thanks! I love binaural beats and now in 432Hz! You produced a very nice track. I'm actually using it on the moment for work...

Thank you very much :-) im glad you like it. I have around 100 tracks to upload to dsound at present, and i keep recording couple new tracks every week. another upload at some point today, so stay tuned ;-) kind regards

This post has received a 0.71 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ronimm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48