Night Writer - Music for Writing

in #dsound6 years ago


Hey DSound-ers 😃

I made this track to make writing more interesting and hopefully more creative. It is mostly strings play and there are some subtle changes in the mood.

Peace✌️ and Love😍

Marcin @ronimm



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I have a long month end of spreadsheets and numbers and crap.

I will roll this track and hopefully it will make me more productive so it doesn't take all night.

Sounds like a big challenge... I know the pain. I keep collecting all the bills and docs and I hand it over to my bookkeeper at the end of the month as this stuff is so frustrating to me and it looks to me so complicated that I just refuse to do it and refuse to learn how to do it :-) I truly and deeply hate paperwork, it drives me bonkers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29