Magical Ideas - Multipurpose Track

in #dsound6 years ago


Hey DSound-ers 😃

Magical ideas is the track made for whatever purpose you wish 😉 It was designed for creativity boost but it served me few times today.
I've made it this morning and I've listened to it while working on the computer. Then I went to the beach and I came back quite tired so I took a power nap while listen to it again. The in the evening time I performed self hypnosis session and i listened it again. And you kno what?...

It worked for every each time today. So I decided that this is multipurpose track and you can use it for whatever reason you need. Isn't that cool? lol 😃

I hope yu liek it 😉

Peace✌️ and Love😍

Marcin @ronimm



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67