Creativity Blast - Inspiring Piano Music with Binaural Beats tuned to 432Hz

in #dsound6 years ago


Hey DSound-ers and Steemians :-)

I had a nice creative flow today through the day and I recorded another track when I had a break from my main biz from 2 pm till 4 pm, so now I just wanted to share it with you :-)

This one is for creativity enhancement so it can be healful when working on the Steemit blog post or other tasks that require creativity.
There are Binaural Beats in the background and the track is as always tuned to 432Hz.

Enjoy!

Peace and Love

Marcin @ronimm



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Perfect. Nice work. Thanks for sharing with us.

I'm glad to hear you like it :-) Thanks for your nice words! :-)

Woo hoo another to put in my queue! Thanks.

You very welcome :-)

This is a really good one! I can see it being very helpful to help the creative juices flow and it helped me concentrate on the task at hand when I was writing. I love listening to your wonderful beats. Thanks for sharing your genius!
Ivy

Hey Ivy, thank you very much for stopping by :-) I'm glad to hear I can help and that you like it! Another one track just uploaded ;-)
Marcin

I will go check it out then. Thanks for the update!
Ivy

i love it. its just perfect. thank you so so much
much blessings to you

Thank you very much for your beautiful words :-) much light and blessings to you as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78