Deep Relaxation Music with Binaural Beats Tuned 432Hz

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello DSound-ers :-)

This morning I decided that I will take today easy ( because it's Monday 😃) and that I have a mood for something relaxing. So, I thought that I will make something that will keep me an whoever will listen to it without any excessive emotions. I believe that mental balance and keeping calm is a great way of approaching everything in life. I know that it can be hard sometimes to keep emotions down, but music can greatly help in that.

This track is a blend of a calming soundscape, some special effects, the sound of rain and binaural beats.

To take full advantage of it just sit down or lay down, close your eyes, forget for few moments about all the daily hustle and just let the music do the magic...

Enjoy 😉

Marcin @ronimm



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

nice music

Thank you :-)

Very good music

Thank you :-)

hope you enjoyed your Monday , I spent whole day in invigilation :(

I have a good Monday, thank you :-) I hope you can have a nice and relaxing evening after all the hard work that you've done today :-)

yeah now enjoying night time with @steemit and taking coffee

Great sir

Thank you :-)

I agree with you @ronimm, if mental balance and keeping calm is a great way to get close to everything in life. And quite rightly, one finds it difficult to lower emotions, but music can be very helpful. Music makes the hearts of peace.

Thank you for your valuable comment. Everything in the Universe has itsown vibration, including us.Music has the power of vibrational influence on us which causes Emotional response. And emotions and actions that they bring along cause phisical manifestation of whatever the emotional energy is filled with.

Authenticity BOT!


Great job! We found more similar posts, but your post is the 1st one posted.
GrumpyCat / https://steewit.com/@grumpycat
can give you a downvote because of the copies!
Defend yourself! / https://steewit.com/delegation/@erodedthoughts/defend-yourself-against-grumpycat

Fantastic post @rinimm... I love this... Downloaded and on my ipod. Frequency is everything i believe to . The power of it is not measurable however a new understanding is coming i feel .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39