Who Am I? Introspection music tuned to 432Hz

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello DSound and Steemit friends.

Today I'm uploading a little bit different type of a track. This one is more atmospheric/orchestral/deep space type of soundscape.
No Binaural Beats or Isochronic Waves.

I think that it is a good thing to do to sit down from time to time, forget about all of this what is going on around you, and just remind yourself that you are the child of the Universe.

And that's what I made this track for.
To remind myself who am I.
It makes me feel safe knowing that I'm the part of the Universe and I am made of cosmic dust. This awareness assures me that I can achieve whatever I set my mind to.

And so can you!
You are the child of the Universe, and you are made of cosmic dust.
There are no limitations what you can do with your life.

Enjoy your introspection 😉

Peace and Love 😍

Marcin @ronimm


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Its got an interesting chilling effect...somehow makes me reflect on myself...

I'm glad it could help :-)

A beautiful aura and a servant of God are enjoying a miracle of the Creator. Always success @ronimm

Thankx for the inspiring track sir. I am me and I am my past, my present and my future🙂

Screenshot_2018-03-01-10-38-36-71.png

Wise words @leoumesh ;-)

I love chill / atmospheric stuff, even better at the 432hz freq. Will have to check it out.
I did a post about the healing benefits of listening to specific tones and freqeuncies a little while ago. They really are good for the soul!!

Thank you for stopping by :-) 432Hz is the most beneficial frequency for living species and it is the frequency that can make miracles. 432Hz is indeed good for the soul, and the body as well :-)

Guitar Dissonance Tutorial: Why 528 and 396Hz “Open Harmonic Tuning” is Preferred by Recording Artist and Berkeley Music Scholar, Jon Catler.

In this short video, 13 O’Clock Blues Band lead guitarist, Jon Catler, explains why every fretted guitar is always playing in dis-easing and annoying “dissonance” when strings are tuned to “Concert Pitch” (A=440Hz, “Standard Tuning”) Jon, who manufactures his own line of fretless guitars, clearly explains, and expertly demonstrates, the fretting of standard guitars imposes jarring dissonance upon artists and their audiences. Instead, he recommends open harmonic tuning using 528 and 396Hz to produce “healing harmonic music.”

Filmed here by world leading Hip Hop artist, researcher, and award-winning producer of The Power of Sound, Mark Robertson of OneVision Production, Jon explains why he always tunes to 528 and 396Hz to gain the harmonic benefits of “natural resonance.”

Present is Dr. Leonard Horowitz, the author of The Book of 528: Prosperity Key of Love, that Jon read in 2014, and thereafter, began a quest for “higher consciousness” in music, resulting in his 528/396 open tuning preference exclusively celebrated by him, students, and fellow band members, including Meredith “Babe” Borden (seen in this video listening in the background.) Also present is journalist Sherri Kane, who Jon encourages while closing, along with all novice guitarists, to experiment with “open harmonic tuning” in 528/396, for easier playing and listening.NOTICE: This video may contain copyrighted material. Such material is made available for educational purposes only. This constitutes a ‘fair use’ of any such copyrighted material as provided for in Title 17 U.S.C. section 106A-117 of the U.S. Copyright Law.

Very maximum,good work ..

Who Am I? Introspection music tuned to 432Hz
I am privileged to see you play my favorite song on this wonderful platform

I've heard a lot about the 432Hz thing and after this I think I should look it up more

Thank you for your comment :-) 432Hz is the frequency we should all listen to. It was shifted to 440Hz to bring chaos and harm. I'm going to write an article about it very soon.

That much I've heard but I would like to know why this is the case, has it been prooven and so on...

Thanks for this post. I love it

thanks for your work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67