Sort:  

Thanks for this information

wow wow very nice post...

how are you...????

Very good post.
I have Resteem and Upvote your article for progress and forward together.
Steemit
image
..

@heymattsokol New music for you :)

You are a person of many talents @rok-sivante haha. Look forward to more man

Diggg this!! Louder, please. I'm about to listen to it again on my SOL Republics!

This was really enjoyable! Good job @rok-sivante. Hope you'll upload some more. :-)

Thanks. 4 sho, shall be dropping more shortly enough...

I can't get it to play at all yet. New enough here that i'm not even comfortable putting in any of my keys, if i knew where they are, which, not to waste more time, i'll now go look for. Will check it out asap.

Hmmm... you mean your keys for Steemit?

You should be able to simply listen without logging in. Though if not, might be an issue with dSound or IPFS that needs addressing...

I can't get it to play either. grrrr. Not impressed with dtube or dsound thus far, had issues receiving content on both sadly. Tried without logging in, and following login. bummer!

You were selected for my 🎧 DSound TOP5! 🎧 Thank You!

Cool. Your welcome. And thank you. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77