Sort:  

That´s the key word, bro: enjoy...thanks.

sweet? or simple? or things? lol.

Very good @rok-sivante .. I have followed you 🙏

There is nothing to say about a beautiful review with a great music

eh, not my style music but still great job ;]

Love the subtle beats! I've been into the "chill" type of music for a while now. The original song has that indie vibe to it but I think your remix gave it a nice fun twist. Thanks for sharing! Keep 'em coming, @rok-sivante!

interesting... I'm honestly completely clueless as what genre I'd fit it into, wouldn't have at all thought "subtle beats" or "chill." ha ha. :-)

pretty sticky really

Wow.. Such technique! Sweet but far from simple! Kudos :-)

Great remix bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74