Sort:  

"It's a real pleasure to share this one with you all, as it's been sitting in the digital vault for some time collecting dust and is about ready for some playtime and good lovin."

Your blog has been keeoing me entertained. Thank you for always keeping us abreast. Your sound is lit.

Post traumatic stress disorder starts out with nightmares, flashbacks and actually reliving the event. And this happens over and over and over and over in your mind. If you let it go on, it can become chronic and become hard if not impossible to treat.

Please clarify as though I’m in kindergarden:

How does your comment relate at all to this post...?

Very energetic mix. I felt nostalgic in some parts of the music. I guess I will cry 😭 😭

Blistering mix but even vastly more blistering outfit, homie! Putting me and my Mr. Robot inspired threads to shame.

What’s on the blue vinyl in the photo?

Those were the Serato control vinyls...

I listened rok sevento nice muzic.

@rok-sivante #WOW gay bar?Really do really want to go such type of places?
r u?
Although your article is very interesting .
I just followed you to see your more articles like this in the #Future

keep it up.
YOU JUST MADE MY DAY BUDDY
#BIG #LOVE #FROM #PAK.
Cheers :)
have a great day Dear :)
#resteamed.

THANK YOU

Haha! Typically, NO, I wouldn’t.

But that place had the best straight party nights in town on Tuesdays. Lol. :-)

If the game offers entertainment to the people, we always want to play a good game and want to play a good club

And we had a DJ - my childhood friend from Chicago came to be the DJ at our party out in LA. It was a party, rockin' and rolling, and it was dancing and fun. For me it was different; just to have family with us.

Is that Shabba Ranks I hear? A blast from the past :)

Good stuff @rok-sivante, can't turn if off :)

To tell ya the truth, I’m not sure. None of the tracks on there are his, be he might have made a guess appearance on one of them without my knowing...

So awesome to see other DJs in this community posting their mixes and spreading the love. As a DJ myself, I think this new place is going to be a great place of growth for our industry. I'll be following for more good mixes. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72