Sort:  

Really awesome job done and i want to say that this music piece is so epic. And my imagination while listening this music was like the greatest music used for the opening ceremony of sports and teams are entering on this music on the ground. And currently the FIFA World Cup is going on and this music reminded me of some opening ceremonies of Previous FIFA World Cup.

And one more thing which i liked is, we can feel an traditional essence when the drums were sounding and that is giving an great tribal essence and also boosting the spirit.

And we want to see more work because your work is professional and your music can give an chance to travel with the time. Most of the time we stay away from the music but in my opinion if we surround our self with music then that will make the lively essence.

Thanks for sharing this music piece with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

🙏⭐️

This song speaks a lot, filled my mind with thoughts of never before, very sensational and mind blowing and also cool, wow, I'm really getting to love dsound also, keep it up Sir.

I like this saying that action speaks louder than voice, allowing your music speak it all is the best, all you needed is just the matched title that befitted it. Ever listen to some of your song, I know this without turning yet will be amazing with your sonorous voice. I'm streaming it live now, so melodious with powerful rhythm. Keep the good work flowing man.

First, i will follow your instruction, am grabbing my headphone, will drop a review after listening to kt @rok-sivante

I'm sure gonna love this... Hmmmmm

Also - not sure if you saw/heard the last one, though I partially have you to thank for that one coming together and appropriately made mention of your contribution... :-)

By the way, the beatz also make a great soundtrack for Donald Trump and Kim jong's un meeting

loud music with strains of tone full of stories, I do not understand music even though I enjoy it ...

Loving how frequently this upbeats are coming our way. :)

Still short of words by this awesome, brave and inspiring lines. I can feel the vibes and the story the sound is saying. How i wish i can voice on it @rok-sivante.

This is master class, superb and awesome.

Will place it on repeat, got to feel the vibe more

i don't know too much about music. for me, music is something than make me relax to reduce stress and sometime as e media to excite emotions. i will not choose this one for those reasons. Sorry rok i have to be honest. but it's okay, there will be much more who will love it. no mean to insult your work. i just say what i feel.

No insult taken. Everyone has their own tastes. And I know it’s dope, regardless. Lol.

nice to hear that from you rok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95