Sort:  

Ok, this song really created a very vivid movie in my mind.

More specifically, it made me feel like being on a spaceship which is heading for the capital of technology-planet Krypton. The beginning of the song resembles a bit of a planetary introduction prelude during a full-orange sunset, where the spaceship has already pierced through the atmosphere and is now cruising the impressive mountain ranges at a speed which allows contemplation of the immediate surroundings. The passage starting from 0:49 then heralds the feeling of Krypton's essential energetic footprint, with all those mountains finally being traversed to pave the way for the sudden and breathtaking appearance of Krypton's Heart, the capital. Viewed from a bird's eye perspective catching the myriads of ultramodern lofty buildings. So until 1:05 it is pretty much a lasting wow-moment of the Krypton's Heart scenery unfolding, and until 1:20 I have glimpsed some Kryptonian inhabitans, the appearance of which makes me curious. This cool sound appears again from 1:58 to ~2:52, and it is definitely my favourite part because this has such a space-sci-fi character. 3:10 to 3:20 then clearly feels like departing again, with the climaxing decay of sound sending me right back into space. Everything after 3:20 then appears like some Kryptonian energy reverberation serving me to recall what I have just experienced.

Couldn't help it :)

He he he. Your feedback is always a priceless reward of its own. 😊

You’ve had some experience with psychedelics, haven’t you?

You were associated with an amazing musical composition. And genuinely speaking, this music took me into an journey where i traveled through an decades of journey means like time travelling music. And the music is not too loud and not too low it's almost perfect to bring that flow for the listeners.

I don't know if we ever had time travel or we will going to have that technology in future. But, i can say that there is nothing better tool than music to travel different phases of life or different imaginative dimensions. Nowadays most of the people just admire music but when it's come to feel it and to travel with it becomes difficult because there is lack of connection.

As i said before in previous posts Ancient people had great knowledge of music. And we heard many stories of spiritual musics which had the power of conquering anything or which had the power to control the nature.

Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Niiiiiiice. ☺️

(p.s. you have implemented your feedback quickly & well. 👌)

Thank you so much for your feedbacks and these appreciation too. 🙂

T’s a pleasure to be of such service, and witness the results.

Night and day, the difference between this comment and your previous. Keep it up, and you’ll surely see increasing positive responsiveness - looks and reads excellent ... :-)

Yes, if people can take feedbacks positively then they can bring change overnight. Thank you so much and stay blessed. 🙂

And should you ever encounter an opportunity to pay forward the lesson and share it onwards, who knows the ripple effect... 🔮🏆

Through these words i remembered my early days on Steemit. Actually i was spamming my comments initially because i was unaware about the system. And one day, an author replied as Your comments are not giving any value to my work so write related comment or leave Steemit. I took those words are pinching words but in an positive way and now i give same advice to my followers.

And you've said right, if we learned something good then we should pass the chain. Stay blessed. 🙂

This brings a smile to my face.

You are a man who gets it. And by leading with such examples, you are creating an asset of yourself to this community... 🙏

Your comment here got me laughing.

so he said you should restructure or leave Steemit lol, i still cant stop laughing

I just wonder how the early adopters manage to stay compose them, i must say our new generation on steemit ( not all persons), have messed up this platform with our funny comment. I wonder what the upcoming generation will look like, we must keep correcting though. I see people commenting good post, lovely post and i keep wondering what spike up such comment.

we all got our story here and mine was sharing my post link on people blog, i was flagged a lot but i was not bothered because i was thinking there is nothing wrong with it , in fact flag looks like upvote to me. No body to tutor me. Cheetah also commented on my account alot not until a friend told me i am heading the wrong way and tutor me. From that time till now, when i see people saying Good and nice post, i just correct them. They might have little knowledge about the platform @rok-sivante @chireerocks

This is deep I must confess. As a singer it took me on a sonic adventure. A kinda survival series adventure. The kick makes me feel like a soldier, and the guitar becomes my motivation. The futuristic synth brings the feeling of continuity on my sonic adventure. The symphonic percussive hits reminds me of courage . This is amazing. This is the dimension at which it had taken me .

Awesome feedback/review! 😎

Great instrumental you got there, I know the kind of efforts and time you have put into the production of the great sound @rok-sivante

What!!!, even I can't do this, great song with great and seasoned voice, this is a great talent display Sir, I really love this master piece.

Wow that was top-notch. Cool music for this cool weather :)

Good @rok-sivante, perfectly suited to the atmosphere I'm feeling right now, very very cool

Yeah right, I am as a regular early listener. but I try to hear it repeatedly become comfortable, like there is a different taste. from there we can see clearly that your project is successful and nice to hear. I will look forward to your future project! good luck with you @rok-sivante

I don't know much about music... at the beginning I enjoy the part where there is no sounds of someone singing. But later Ibecome addicted to the singing part haha

Nice work btw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86