Sort:  

Hey, man, you do me honor--I love this! Thank you, for taking the time, and giving my words new life, I'm very pleased with results <3

Off to listen to it another time, @rok-sivante, and still grinning!

Wow, your poetry is amazing. I can't believe the rhythm you've got in your words, and the word choices are so powerful. Very beautifully done. I really liked the contrast in the poem about the two parts of me. It was really true.

Many thanks, @littlescribe, really appreciate your enthusiastic response. As I told @rok-sivante, I think his collaboration really brought out inbuilt musicality and drama in the piece. I hope you will continue to enjoy poetry I post on my blog. Sweet dreams 🤩

@yahialababidi your writing skills are awesome it did have some feel inside and touched my soul... the beats @rok-sivante are so soothing... i think collaborations are best when both have art and that to fulfil others...

yep, @yahialababidi has some serious skills with words. 💖

yeah this is love, soul dwelled in words 😍 followed @yahialababidi and resteemed this post...

I am on this platform for the past four months, since i joined the platform i followed Yahia and interacted with him, i did realize that he is among the top quality poets of the platform, @yahialababidi you must remember you once called the golden line:
Poetry is a prayer
This thing gave me motivation to write my poetry in a more effective way ( Yes i consider myself a worthless poet in front of such great minds)

Thank you so so very much @rok-sivante for highlighting the words of Yahia in an innovative way, I would like to end with this couplet,

Those are the real hearts,
Do care for the others

Peace to you Brothers :-)

Thanks, Salman, for your generosity — being on Steemit, has been a learning experience for me, too, and a lesson in humility.

Glad you enjoyed our collab — @rok-sivante is worth knowing, not only for his cool music, but his questing, philosophical musings. ✌🏼

This is a fantastic collaboration - my true honor to resteem. @rok-sivante really masterful job matching the swell of emotion in your music to Yahia's (sensuously beautiful) words. I just had to listen to this twice in a row and was struck fresh by how perfectly the beats and sound envelope wrap around, punctuate, and elevate the poetry. Much love - Carl

Thank you, for taking time to check this out, brother Carl _/|\_ One of the pleasures of this platform, that you well know & I'm appreciating more and more, is collaborating with creative souls (like we've done, memorably, dear @carlgnash).

I really like what you say about @rok-sivante's beats and sound envelope wrap around, punctuate, and elevate the poetry. Yes, I agree, that the atmosphere and drama enhance the piece, and the whole is greater than the sum of the parts :)

I'm also excited to wake up & see this collaboration so well-received, #4 on @dsound trending list!

Thank, again, for your attention & encouragement. <3

#4 on @dsound trending list!

Nice! 😎

🤩 🥂

let's keep going until we hit #1... :-D

Ooh, that would be quite a triumph... for Poetry & the Collaborative Spirit — sending all I have of good vibes your way 🙌🏼🧞‍♂️🧜‍♂️🎆🥇🏋🏻‍♂️👁✨

Onwards, upwards l’il track of ours!

This whole thing was just sooo cool. With the sound, and the way the words were read. And the words themselves. This was super awesome. I loved it. Very ethereal. Keep doing more! I listened to it like 5 times. I just loved the beat and the sounds, and the grouping of voice with kind of gospel-like eerie sound. Good fit, btw.

Such a shooting music beat with the bass range voice that made the poetry more sweethen to my soul. It a nice concept @yahialababidi and a very good collaboration I must say @rok-sivante .

@dhavey one of the co-founder of @goldenproject

Hola. Excelente el audio
Elevaré mi voz y cantaré.
Saludos y Gracias

Nice beat and the collab turned out great! Interesting poem from Yahia too.

It takes highly intellectual capability to really put this awesome poetry. I thought I have read well articulated poems but this is alone has given me a a rethink.
It only gets better when @rok-sivante is involved.
Nice one bro

I can tell you slayed this one, this is cool and wavy tune.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86