You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE FORM

in #dsound4 years ago

hi dear @wizardzmusic, i really appreciate your work, every time i am more and more eager to listen to your new creation !! I fully felt your concept of expansiveness, but more than an alien planet I felt the development of the first life forms on earth, when everything was still deserted;)) keep on, congratulations on your curie vote

Sort:  

Thank you for writing such an extensive review of the track, I am allways greatful for feedback, and I do feel fond of this song may go as far as to state it as my best exploratory creation in music yet, I do agree it is not quite alien, the start could be,.

I did listen to it during yesterday several times, I see a sort of space exploration movie theme nis appropriate if I were to make a scene it would be approaching an unknown planet trekking across a dark plain in a fog to end on seeing a life firm that was the idea as i made it lart way in I sort of went with that idea. Thanks again I'm overjoyed that you like it I am really chuffed you do. WIZARD :)

Posted using Partiko Android

it's great to be able to imagine what you thought while composing ;)) I know that in art it's all a personal interpretation, but I really like to know what an artist would like to express !! thank you for sharing your thoughts with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51