You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flocculent - Inevitable

in #dsound5 years ago

hi @jungleonion
I must confess that I don't know anything about music, much less electronic, but I found it very pleasant! do you do it for work or for passion? how long does it take to make such a piece? I'd say it's pretty pop !! :-))
congratulations on your curie vote and thanks for sharing with us

Sort:  

Thank you I'm glad you enjoyed it.

I do it because I truly enjoy the music making process from scratch to finish, is very rewarding materialising your work, time and effort into a song that you can look back any time and that will stay forever in time whether recognised or not. (I'm glad curie did recognise it tho! haha)

Mmm I've been working on this EP for around 3 months already dedicated most of my time to it but it usually takes more time when you have other duties to take care of. This EP was challenging too because I recorded half of the instruments (guitars, bass and drums). Thank you for listening I'll be sharing more of the EP soon over here :)

really good, keep it up! I will wait for your EP :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80