Sort:  

sound behind like heartbeat was awesome👌👌. there was multiple voice composition. i recognise your voice.did you collaborate with someone else or you did in different pitches?

Multi-pitch ^_^
I'm doing everything myself. Even some harmonica at the beginning.
After I have all the songs arranged I will post-produce and perhaps add other artists I know.

next level of talent you have 😍😍

Worked for me. Awesome work and great photo!

moooooon

Now that is awesome to lift up the mood :D

I can't get it to work. dsound is never too reliable lately.

Not working for me either, other than allowing uploads.

Started workng just fine not long after.

Great and wonderful song
You've posted a really special person

Liked the soft tune of the Piano I guess ;)

Liked it buddy !

I also a boy meeting blockchain that is growing.

good job , bro.
That is awesome birthday gift for steemit.

wow this is really amazing ....thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85