RICARDO VIEIRA - A Celebration

in #dsound6 years ago


Instrumentos usados : djembé, pandeireta, flauta, viola acústica música acústica instrumental composta por Ricardo Vieira
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

happy to participate on the Steemit Music League Challenge!

Hey bud the playback on DSound isn't working (I know sometimes this happens after 7 days) . Anyway you could re-upload it or drop a different link so the judges can listen.

Sorry for the inconvenience

Yeah, I got the dsound 'infinite buffering' error also just now ...

Wow what a soothing an uptempo tune.

Absolutely love that flute how pure and amazing. Sets such an incredible tone.

Love around 0:46 makes me so happy hearing this and love how you integrate those "hey's" in there.

What a vibe you create with this one. Much appreciation for your skill and talents and sharing it with the community to enjoy.

i appreciate your constructive review! cheers

Cheers brothaman thank you for sharing you passion and talent so soothing thanks again.

Really nice for days of despair. Brings one right back to the other side of the emotional spectrum.

Awesome! Great post @ricardovieira

Your article is well written, and I will continue to pay attention to you.
I want to ask you how to do this steemit?

What do you do to make your steemit get such a high income?
Sincerely ask for you, thank you!

If u want check my article about

Bounty 20 Steem: Should we fix SBD? / https://șteemit.com/sbd/@knircky/should-we-fix-sbd


You can find the article

Here / https://șteemit.com/sbd/@knircky/should-we-fix-sbd

I will give u UP

Very good post ricardovieira friend greetings i follow u from Amsterdam to Love :)

Keep it up... you can check my article about 【第 壹叁伍 期】CN 中文区每日【点赞收益年化率】【YY银行利息统计】 (2018-03-14) and give me your feedback!

My article 【第 壹叁伍 期】CN 中文区每日【点赞收益年化率】【YY银行利息统计】 (2018-03-14)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98