Memories (Original Song)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is my original song, called "Memories". The song tells about a man who will leave his soulmate, and will go far. In the rest of the time, he asked to give him a nice memory for their love story.

The music composed by my friend @donirosayandi


Lyrics: "MEMORIES"
Original song by rial17

[Verse 1]
Give me a nice memories for our love
Before I go
Give me a last kiss
Our memories can never be replaced

[Bridge]
I just want you to know
How much I love you so
Everytime I close my eyes
Your pretty face still in my mind

[Chorus]
Let's make a nice memories for tonight...
Hold me close like I'm more just a friend
Don't say "goodbye" baby don't you cry
Even tomorrow I'll go so far...
I'll go so far...

[Verse 2]
Give me your hand
Let me guide you to dance
Before I go... Before I go...

Give me a whisper
That you'll always love me forever

(Back to Bridge - Chorus)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thank you so much Thara @cutthara 😇 🙏

Urwelcome bang 😺

Thank you bro @agusnovic 😎 👍

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you so much @isaria @minnowsupport & @msp-music this is great pride for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17