My Submission for Steemotion Contest - Songs of Sadness: "Memories"

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Here's my entry for the Steemotion Contest! - Songs of Sadness (Link: https://steemit.com/mspwaves/@uniwhisp/steemotion-contest-songs-of-sadness). This is my original song I dedicate to this contest that raised the topic of "sadness". So, this is a song of sadness that tells of the separation between two lovers, both must leave each other. And then, they must make a wonderful memory to remember, when they have to live far apart.

Lyrics: "MEMORIES"
Original song by @rial17

[Verse 1]
Give me a nice memories for our love
Before I go
Give me a last kiss
Our memories can never be replaced

[Bridge]
I just want you to know
How much I love you so
Everytime I close my eyes
Your pretty face still in my mind

[Chorus]
Let's make a nice memories for tonight...
Hold me close like I'm more just a friend
Don't say "goodbye" baby don't you cry
Even tomorrow I'll go so far...
I'll go so far...

[Verse 2]
Give me your hand
Let me guide you to dance
Before I go... Before I go...

Give me a whisper
That you'll always love me forever
(Back to Bridge - Chorus)


► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

great song man, i almost cried

Lagu yang luar biasa @rial17

Terimakasih bang @donirosayandi 😎👍

Lagu yang sangat bagus, good job Rakan @rial17

Terimong geunaseh pak ketua kami yg paling kece @kemal13 😎👍

Congratulations @rial17! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey there @rial17! This is really a beautiful song. The music is your composition as well, right? If you'd like to listen to the radio show tonight, it's on at 8pm UTC in PAL Discord.

Thank you so much my friend @uniwhisp I'm so glad to hear your praise. Oh, pretty sure I'll be stay tune from my country, Indonesia.

Hey there! Congrats on tying for 1 1/2 place in the Steemotion Contest! Thanks for participating!

You're welcome @uniwhisp this is a great reward for me, and I am so glad to be apart in the Steemotion Contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48