You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cradle earth, sky tomb (original poetry)

in #dsound7 years ago

Really very cool @d-pend, your poetry can always be a motivation for me. I really like your poetry, because you can create a very beautiful word and you also read with great appreciation so that your poetry can penetrate into the soul as one listens to the poem you read. That's why I always like your poetry and very salute with your work. I have also written a new poem in my article on "Forbidden Love".

I wrote the poem to people who feel about forbidden love, I really hope that with my poetry it can make people who read it can continue the spirit in the matter of romance and not despair. Because I really wanted my poetry it could be a motivation for the crowd. Although now I can not create a good poem like you. Hopefully I will also be successful as you. Thank you and wish you a wonderful day .... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38