Sort:  

Hey man, I appreciate the comment. It’s actually my first (somewhat) negative comment. I have enjoyed establishing relationships so far, and I’m intrigued by what this is doing for me artistically. I haven’t created this much content in years.

This tune is actually pretty amusing, sardonically.

By the way, I spent 10 years as an underpaid teacher, so I appreciate your post on that.

Cheers!

It is an intriguing platform for sure!

Maybe I was a little harsh with that last comment, but the sound quality wasn't that good.

Anyway, I'll look forward to more posts from you.

Cheers for the comment on the teaching post.

Peace,

Karl.

Thanks, man! I appreciate it. Yeah, it’s a bit harsh. It’s actually a banjo with effects, and three voices / all pretty distorted. I usually am much tamer in my tunes / here’s to hoping you dig the next one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46