Interview with @reseller hosted by @aggroed. We talk Steemit Minute, Conspiracy Theories & More!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

interviewwithvampire1.jpg


Yesterday I joined @aggroed @msp-waves radio show to talk about my daily show "The Steemit Minute". We ended up talking about a ton of other stuff including QANON, The Mandela Effect, Future Price of STEEM and more! So sit back, grab something to drink and take a dip into madness!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Wow so you’re a conspiracy nut to, glad me and Todd aren’t the only ones!

Curious what is it that your testing?

Yeah, I've been following weird shit forever. Testing? Just the secret sauce.

To many things that cannot be explained in normal avenues if you ask me, its not conspiracy but alternative facts.

This interview was great @reseller. I like the pointing out of specific things Mirror Mirror is actually Magic Mirror, Sex in the City is Sex AND The City. LOL! I also like the mention that people should leave REAL heartfelt comments. I really think we need more of those.

Yeah, lots of fun stuff we talked about. Thanks for listening. Steemit has for sure rewired my social media brain, I catch myself writing way longer comments on facebook now than I ever did, lol.

Oooh the Mandela effect has been a topic of discussion in my home for a while now! Glad to hear some more about it! Btw found you on the socalsteemit Discord post promotion ☺️

Yeah crazy stuff out there, who really knows. Thanks for the comment and thanks for letting me know where you saw my post!

No problem! Have a great eve!

Really interesting stuff @reseller! Its exciting to see this space grow into a full fledged media replacement. You've got your show, and you can go promote it on radio shows and podcasts, its growing so fast!

Light speed man, Thanks for the comment.

Oh, yeah! I caught this live. The discussion went deeper than I was expecting for sure. A very interesting chat - great info, and thought provoking!

Yeah I agree, Thanks for being there live. Was a crazy three hours that whole show.

Woohoo man! Really cool interview and convo!

Thanks Bob! Loved your vlog yesterday, looks like you all had fun!

I love watching the creativity grow on these platforms. If I could just stop my day job from sapping all my energy I’d be all about the creativity too.

I hear you, I love my day job or i'd try to do this full time. (maybe one day)

Whoot Whoot Great stuff @reseller @aggroed @msp-waves Love it. Continued success to you all.

With friends like you, the skies the limit!

Very interesting, even if it's a little bit too long for me :D :).

Yeah, this one went on for longer than I thought. It was cool @aggroed did most the talking! lol

Looks interesting. Definitely going to come back and listen once kiddos are asleep! Mandela effect is fascinating stuff!

Yeah, most of the woo woo stuff will be over most people's heads. Thanks for the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12