You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change is the Universal Constant [beat 039]

in #dsound7 years ago

The title was the first them to grab me. I would like a sip of what you are drinking in this cup. Its a cow cup so you can't go wrong. I sent you an invite on your FB messenger. Happy Holidays.

Sort:  

Haha! Hope you were able to get you a little Irish calfee! ;)

The title is straight truth though, at least it is in my experience! My mom used to be obsessed with cows. She had cow lamps, picture frames, pillows, etc! haha. Now she's into chickens for some reason.. I love it though. Whatever makes her happy is worth it!

Hope you had a wonderful Christmas and the happiest of New Years! Thanks so much for the invitation on FB messenger! I cannot wait to see what 2018 has in store for all of us! Much love and respect, @rensoul17!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47