You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paradigm Prospector - Magic Drop | Beatbattle #3

in #dsound6 years ago

I love this beat. I am in the process of launching a collaborative Steemit Fiction Series and I need music for the different chapters, this piece I already see can fit with the storyline of chapter two. Are you interested in joining the collaboration team on this project? It is not a volunteer effort although minimal there will be SBD given to all contributors to this project which will be determined by SBD contract negotiations and post-payout which all of us will split. Please respond back and let me know. I love your music. I found out about you by way of @chiefmappster resteeming your post.

Sort:  

Sounds amazing, thanks for considering me.
I have been at war with deadlines lately, this track could have really used way more polishing but I had to turn it in.

If you want to get a feel for the range of music I created lately check out these:

If you let me know more details I would love to create something that fits well. Before we start we do have to talk scope though. I would love to make some great soundtrack but it has to be doable on my end. Knowing me I often underestimate the time it takes to create something worthwhile that I can let go into the world. This round here I definitly cut way too short.

Followed, and excited to learn more.
Much love

I will be dropping a detailed post about the Steemit Collaborative Fiction Story, well not too detailed I don't want to give a way the story. But I will give it to you. I ask that you make yourself at home in my new tribe on discord, once you accept the invite it will create a space for me to leave you messages and we can talk there by way of direct/private message or on steem.chat if you prefer. Also it may not be much but I can offer you some SBD and all of us will share in the post payouts. We can negotiate a SBD Contract. I am not asking anyone to collaborate on a volunteer basis. I want it to be somewhat of a win, win situation for us all and then you can get paid again by releasing the music on your blog after that portion of the story has been posted. Like I said WIN, WIN situation. Here is your tribe invite https://discord.gg/KmEBvSH Thank you for your consideration. ~Ren ...Much Love

Sounds amazing, thanks for the invite. Please allow me a day, I am all booked out for today and want to dive in when I can with all my focus.
I can work many ways, even a few terms from you and explaining the setting would be quite enough to write some music that fits. No need to give the whole story away, might be even better that way.
I'll come to discord tomorrow on Tuesday when I got my stuff done here.
Really looking forward <3

Ok, finally this is the kind of music that I want it is called Jazz Noir. And example of it I found on youtube.


Thanks.

mhhm, "jazz noir" huh? I love this kind of music, been a huge fan of Faltermeyer's Jack Orlando soundtrack.
I could imagine you would quite enjoy it.

It's a playlist, maybe watch on youtube, it will only play the first track here in embdement. the whole album is amazing.

Thanks for the video, will keep that running in the background today for my to-do's.

Okay great thank you. Just a note please remember on the link I sent you the tempo of jazz I want starts at 16 minutes on the video.

good info, I missed that somehow.
Yap that works well, will be an awesome experience trying something like this for sure. cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50