R.E.D.-Aurora Borealis

in #dsound5 years ago


Welcome to Ones Perspective!

Hi all you wonderful People!

Taken from Pixabay and altered

Keeping with the trend of my last couple posts this is a song I did almost two years ago!

It was done not for her but in the thought of her and at the height of emotions!

I give you....

Aurora Borealis


REDDivider.png

Also feel free to check it out over at:

choon

Thank you for joining one in the journey that is making music!

R.E.D.Logo.png



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I have heard about how beautiful Aurora Borealis is and your sounds depicts a sense of awe and electrifying beauty which is very much inline with the Aurora. It has a chill beat to it and it brings on a magical and futuristic imagination. Thank you for sharing your work with us :) Have you witnessed the Aurora Borealis before?

No I have only seen videos! And to be honest your words are intense as this song is actually about a girl. Her name is the first part on the Title.

Ah an interesting composition about a girl. Thank you for sharing your music with us @redsfallin!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was still trying to decipher your thoughts of her that made you do this. But I can't make it so I just closed my eyes and started banging my head slowly while listening to it. I like the beat. It is not so rough and not so slow either.

I also like that diversion which sounds like marbles hitting each other. What was that?

That was an echo of that part of the song I added when I remastered this song!!

Wow! That's an interesting sound of an echo! 😊

Electronic music will always make me move my head to the beat. I liked this song, it transmits strength. I have tried to understand how they manage to create music of this type but I personally see it as a very complex art, congratulations to achieve it and get good rewards.

Thank you very much! Yea I am actually shocked with how well this is doing!

Hi redsfallin,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you @curie your amazing!!!

Your song is awesome! I like electronic music very much, it offers a music experience that no natural instrument can give. Congratulations for your @curie upvote!

Thank you so much fo liking! And yes thank on @curie kinda has blown my mind!! Someone spoke to me about it!! Can't think the name off hand but yea is totally aweseome!

I seldom listen to electronic song @redsfallin. I happen listen to electonic music only if it played in concert, movie or any shop. But when I listen to your song, my first impression was wow, it was nice and beautiful. Some more this was your 2 years old composed song. The result was great, when I play your song. My husband happen passby and asked me which artist played this song. Yes, this is how good your song is. I bet, if you composed it now, it must be better than this one.
Do you still compose electronic song?

It makes me always puzzled how sometimes it is easy to manipulate our mind, when I the name of the topic Aurora and then listen to your sound, that really made me think about those beautiful light dance on the sky in ice cold North. The music fits so well to that picture and even it brings this cool feeling with it too. Really good made and my compliment to your skills of writing a music, never even could imagine how it is possible, sometimes I just think it probably just comes into your mind itself and it is very spontaneous:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86