R.E.D.-In The Mornin'(Light)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to Ones Perspective!!

Hi all you wonderful people across the many platforms that have now formed together!

This is a cross promoted post on Whaleshares, Steemit, and Smoke!
Thank you from where ever you see this!

REDDivider.png

This will be one of three posts today as I had to take care of things and have gotten backed up a but on my schedule for when I want to post. Also have fallin behind on some contests also!

Will have internet back soon!! When I get that back it will be a whole lot easier to keep up with this growing community!!

This song is from pre-daw and I did everything on my phone!

I would mention them, but as my whole account was lost because I got a new phone. I pretty much lost a good two hundred songs..

And based on legal discussions I have had about it I should be good to go!

I did change it from the original with a bitbof audacity so for now the soundcloud link will be in .ogg and the rest like here on #dsound and choon it will be mp3 and much smoother!!

So here ya go go In The Mornin(Light)!!

Also listen here: Choon

And here: Soundcloud

Title Photo taken and altered from pixabay

R.E.D.Logo.png




► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76