R.E.D.-Purples Telling Me To Move It!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to Ones Perspective!

REDDivider.png

What up Dsound, Steemit, Smoke, and Whaleshares. I bring to you a song I did pre-daw! And before I had a laptop!

I wanted to started learning about how to make music tho so I set out on my phone..

This is one of those songs!

Hope you enjoy!!

REDDivider.png

Also here at Choon

And here at SoundCloud

R.E.D.Logo.png



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I had to get this post off of 0 cents. It's worth so much more!

I see you around

P.S. The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle reference was just my imagination, I guess. You never thought of it while working on this track?

Haha nah the name actually came about from a roommate that directed traffic and did with purple gloves on. Hence the name!!

Haha, that's a way less interesting story than what I imagined ;>)
I will stick with Turtles as a source of inspiration, haha!

Haha well I can make that story vert interesting if I wanted to, was just giving a basic view!! But yea the turtles are a better choice still!! Haha!

Haha, I have to admit that it is somewhat intriguing. Just liked saying that mine was better, haha! I guess both of us are storytellers :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73