Symphony of Bass

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Ones Perspective!


REDDivider.png

Do you like Bass?

Well I do! This is the first song I ever did with a saw now being over on whaleshares I am bringing this back out for my release on choon!

Hope you enjoy used the free daw software Lmms. I used a lot of synth1 have fun hope you enjoy!

Check it out also over here!

Choon

Soundcloud

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

REDDivider.png

Sort:  

ahhh now the problem is on my end hahah, wish I had some headphones. I like this a lot! You know I didn't really understand what dubstep was, I just knew the pop dubstep cause I don't really listen to a lot of new music, but my friends have been DJing a lot of dubstep and footwork and psytrance and i like a lot of it, especially the dubstep

Yea I am sure I am blending all sorts a genres has I am a lyricist that porduces dubstep while rapping poetry not common in hip-hop or music in general as they mostly use the generic forms of writing poems I.E. ABAB OR AABB!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66