R.E.D.-Find 50 Smooth

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Welcome to Ones Perspective!


Hi All you Amazing and wonderful Artist!! Oh! What Up other people!! Haha Just Joking!

I do not remember who gave me the inspiration for this! But a gentleman on Steemit did a song at 22 bpm and I thought that was a great Idea and a good way to experiment!!

So without further a due I give you Find 50 Smooth!!

Any feedback is much appreciated, and I promise that as I get more back into these I will getting better at this whole blogging thing and putting down the thought process behind how I come up with the music and where I am going to be taking it!!

Sit back and Enjoy this Slow tune



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Redsfallin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99