Beat Battle League S2:R4 R.E.D.-Remembrance of Space

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Image Source:Click here


Welcome to Ones Perspective!!



By: @chiefmappster



Image Source: Click here


Wow!! Has it been a roller coaster of a ride the last few weeks!! I would of been here a Thousand moments more if it wasn't for the things one has had to do to survive. I know I have missed on some great content too!

Okay Now! Big shout out to @chiefmappster for putting on the beat battle! And SMA For supporting this!! Also coming on to helping things get cooking is @dsound and @prc for making that all possible!!(p.s.- haha I will get better at this blogging stuff!! Or I will explode!!)


This weeks Theme is Nostalgia!


I do hope you enjoy this little trip down some memories lanes,
I do see a moment in the sky traveling ones to our homes,
I do hope you feel this way that one has come to feel,
I do know I will never ever leave you here home alone.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Seems like those of us nostalgic for space are in good company... ;-) Love what you did here, cool bass lines especially.

Thanks a lot!! I am still learning too!! So much to learn. Great feeling that comes about from create sound from nothing into something.

Oh yeah, Music is great for that, such depth, one can never learn it all, always something new.

Mannnnn what a vibe you create with this one.

What a tone you create in the first 0:20 and then at 0:24 wham hit us with so many dope sounds in the next minute o weeee.

What a switch-up at 1:32 bring that energy.

Appreciate you create this spacey uptempo beat. The progression is real brothaman. Keep it up.

Much appreciation for being apart of the community.

Thank you very much, it is hard work learning so much on ones own. But it's completely worth it, I love music!!

I look to join you all soon in content creation and quality, slow and steady!! I will get there!!

Appreciate that bud excited to witness your progression. And amennnnnn I am sure it is tough amazing that you working thru. Much respect buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41