"Dsound Exclusive" Steemit Music League Challenge | S2:R4/R.E.D.-Equilibrium

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to Ones Perspective!


What up in #thecut!! Or if your not there just yet!! What up with you to!!

I would like to present my first ever #smlchallenge beat. This is for Season 2:Round #4. The theme for this weeks challenge is the 90s baby.

That is where I did all my teen years of growing. While not all of that space was listening to rap, I finally did get there after some punk, alternative and rock for a while.

I hope this gives you an idea of the music then, or hopefully just reminds you of space that seemed oh so much simpler!! Thank you for joining one in the perspective I see.


Feel free to give an upvote or comment on how the song made you feel!!



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Ayyyy what a dope beat.

Those kicks in the beginning o weee set that 90s vibe right away.

Such a cool collection of sounds you integrate in this one.

Definitely a beat that someone can spit some fire to.

Thank you for taking the time and effort to create this and share it with the community.

Thank you!!! Much appreciated. I will love it when I know enough I can pump out ten of these a day!!! haha!! Until then slow and steady wins the race!!

Ayyyyy for reallll now that's efficiency o weeee.

Progression not perfection you got this.

Excited to hear more from ya.

My dude red is a genius! You can rap your ass off plus make tight beats!!! This beat was fire bro, i'm not just saying that cuz we friends, i really enjoyed it! Keep'em coming

Right on thanks a lot, I do appreciate that!

very nice music! I like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88