You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Geek Podcast Episode #79 - Weekly Geek Talk

in #dsound6 years ago

Hey, hey, first time hearing your Weekly Geek Talk! :D

And wow, this is quite a big update! I think to myself, "hey, can't imagine fully the Thunder Cats as a Steven Universe thingy, I could like it" - I clicked your linked, saw their cartoons and thought God no! in my gut too! >P< Maaaybe if was just cutesey drawing it'd not tooo bad? But how they depict Liono (how do you spell that?) is like the boy Steven Universe IN Liono's body -- just soo wrong!

Sort:  

Haha! Yeah it looks really weird. Still can't get over the fact that this guy is a fan of the old thundercats and THIS is the Thundercats be thinks works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58