Empire of Lights - The Endless Ocean

in #dsound7 years ago



I recorded this in 2017. Originally, it was for a remix contest, but I ended up writing an original song over the remix, so I took out all of the samples I used for the remix contest, and finished it off with my own instrumentation.

You can hear the original remix contest entry on my Soundcloud:

soundcloud.com/empireoflights/the-endless-ocean



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Well it was well worth reworking it because it's another gem with great vocals - again.

thank you Newen! I appreciate the listens!

hi brother !awesome so nice whelk ... i am following you .your post is very import know the blue sky of us.so you follow me and up vote..... https://steemit.com/@sarowar

I love the mixture of strummed acoustic with epic reverb/choirs and arps, it actually has a bit of The Who kind of lurking behind it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24