Sort:  

Hey Realjohnaziz, is this for that Metapop contest? A damned shame if it isn't, because it sounds great. There are some super efforts in the mix there, which is maybe why they are taking an age to announce a winner. Best of luck if you are indeed represented there.
https://metapop.com/pages/promos/produce-this-kinetic-toys?p=1

Yeah it's my entry for that. I dunno if they actually announced the winner. I assume I'm not gonna win.

this is really good man, tells a story

Always surprising us John, nice one!

Cool Track .....Nice Change at 0:38 and then back @1:15 Great Work .

interesting, reminds me of this:

sounds totally different though.

Super interesting sounds going on here.. Like Super! Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67